corsi di volo per droni professionali – richiedi informazioni

Contatti

Italdron Academy

Indirizzo: Via Faentina, 175/A c/o Centro Mir Fornace Zarattini (RA), 48124
E-mail: academy@italdron.com

Base Abruzzo

Indirizzo: AEROCLUB DELLA VESTINA - LOC. COLLALTO 1, 65017, (PE)
E-mail: abruzzo.academy@italdron.com

Base Campania

Indirizzo: ASSOCIAZIONE SPORTIVA GALASSIA, VIA IARDINO N°23, 81041 VITULAZIO (CE)
E-mail: campania.academy@italdron.com

Base Friuli Venezia Giulia

Indirizzo: PIAZZETTA L. COLOATO N°1, 34077 RONCHI DEI LEGIONARI (GO)
E-mail: friuli.academy@italdron.com

Base Sardegna

Indirizzo: ACCADEMIA SAPR SRL, VIA DEL ARTIGIANATO, 09045 CAGLIARI (CA)
E-mail: sardegna.academy@italdron.com

Base Toscana

Indirizzo: AVIOSUPERFICIE VALDERA, STRADONE RICCIARDI SNC, 56033 CAPANNOLI (PI)
E-mail: toscana.academy@italdron.com

Base Veneto

Indirizzo: MECHATRON VIA COMO 73, 30027, SAN DONÀ DI PIAVE (VE)
E-mail: veneto.academy@italdron.com

Base Umbria

Indirizzo: ASD FLY FELIX MONTEMELINO VIA CASE SPARSE N° 37, 06063 MAGIONE (PG)
E-mail: umbria.academy@italdron.com

Base Piacenza

Indirizzo: Aero Club Piacenza località Teresiane Frazione di Casaliggio 29010 Gragnano Trebbiense (PC)
E-mail: academy@italdron.com

Base Ravenna (RA)

Indirizzo: Via Faentina, 175/A c/o Centro Mir Fornace Zarattini (RA), 48124
E-mail: academy@italdron.com

Base Sicilia

Indirizzo: Consorzio Ticonzero, via Ing. Nicolò Mineo, 14, 90145 Palermo, Italia
E-mail: sicilia.academy@italdron.com

Base Puglia

Indirizzo: Via Salpi 4, 71121 Foggia, Italia
E-mail: puglia.academy@italdron.com

Base Lazio

Indirizzo: Università "la sapienza", Piazzale Aldo Moro, 1, Roma
E-mail: lazio.academy@italdron.com

Base Trapani

Indirizzo: Via Castelvetrano, 163, 91028 Partanna TP, Italia
E-mail: sicilia.academy@italdron.com